Central Board



Ron Packard
president@ccsoa.org
860-508-5420
Bob O'Dea* - Secretary
casketmann@aol.com
860-798-4177
Curt Ruckey
curt65ruck@icloud.com
860-690-8049
Eastern Board


Dave Vitale
dvitale@ribreakers.com
860-428-4768
Willie Bousquet - VP
wilfred.bousquet@putnamct.us
860-617-4282
Gary Thompson
gleethompson@hotmail.com
860-912-1205
Southern Board


Jesus Zornoza
zornoza@snet.net
860-539-4435
George Frascione
frascioneg@gmail.com
203-241-6837
Carole Allers
carole.allers@gmail.com
203-644-4271
Coastal Valley Board


Sal Corsino
salsocref@gmail.com
860-670-4320
Joe Schettino ​- Treasurer
JESchettino@aol.com
203-927-7140
Mike Looney
mjlooney@mmm.com
860-214-1470
Greater New Haven Board


Paul Powers*- Past Pres.
ppowers219@comcast.net
203-980-3273
Dom D'Aurio
happydog1056902@aol.com
203-314-7258
Joe Miller
jtmiller@snet.net
203-237-5802
Western Board


Joe Del Buono
jdelbuono@sbcglobal.net
203-879-5690
Andy Savo*- President
Andrew.savo@ge.com
203-206-6104
Terry Schanbacher
tschanbacher@gmail.com
860-921-7073
*denotes exec. board officers


John Cristini-State Interpreter
tinilazio@comcast.net
203-415-1144


CSOA EXECUTIVE BOARD 2016-2017

CONNECTICUT SOCCER OFFICIALS ASSOCIATION