Central Board



Mike Iacovelli
president@ccsoa.org
860-798-4908
Bob O'Dea* - VP
casketmann@aol.com
860-798-4177
John O'Dell
soccerofficial@aol.com
860-965-1688
Eastern Board


Dave Vitale* - Secretary
dvitale@ribreakers.com
860-428-4768
Willie Bousquet* - President
wilfred.bousquet@putnamct.us
860-617-4282
Joe Filippetti
jmflip@aol.com
860-460-7912
Southern Board


Dennis Robb
coachdrobb@aol.com
203-400-1755
Will Rowlands
escribe@optonline.net
203-216-6117
Robbie Casey
Robert.Casey@cibc.com
203-918-2240
Coastal Valley Board


Sal Corsino
salsocref@gmail.com
860-670-4320
Joe Schettino*- Treasurer
JESchettino@aol.com
203-927-7140
Chris Horan
choran@clintonpublic.net
860-575-2721
Greater New Haven Board


Paul Powers
ppowers219@comcast.net
203-980-3273
Dom D'Aurio
happydog1056902@aol.com
203-314-7258
Joe Miller
jtmiller@snet.net
203-379-7817
Western Board


Joe Del Buono
jdelbuono@sbcglobal.net
203-879-5690
Gary Wattsgary86@snet.net
203-725-8175
Terry Schanbacher
tschanbacher@gmail.com
860-921-7073
*denotes exec. board officers


John Cristini- State Interpreter
tinilazio@comcast.net
203-415-1144


CSOA EXECUTIVE BOARD 2018

CONNECTICUT SOCCER OFFICIALS ASSOCIATION